Jotto Public Safety Sales Manager Territory Map

James Elmore
National/Florida Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6493
jelmore@jottodesk.com

Johnny Knipe
South Atlantic Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6406
jknipe@jottodesk.com

Kymberly Graves
Central Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6474
kymberly@jottodesk.com

Trevor Smith
Canadian Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 902-489-1555
tsmith@jottodesk.com

Mike Tisher
Texas Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6491
tisher@jottodesk.com

Randy Rodriguez
South Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6490
rrodriguez@jottodesk.com

Brad Stevens
Southwest Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 479-877-0288
bstevens@jottodesk.com

Tyler Schexnailder
Midwest Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6404
tschexnailder@jottodesk.com

Joe Vaughn
North Atlantic Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6428
jvaughn@jottodesk.com


Northwest Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886
Contact Customer Service:
877-455-6886
customersvc@jottodesk.com

Fax: 479.936.8620


Thank You For Your Interest In Jotto Desk.