Jotto Public Safety Sales Manager Territory Map

James Elmore
National/Florida Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6493
jelmore@jottodesk.com

Johnny Knipe
South Atlantic Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6406
jknipe@jottodesk.com

Open
Central Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6493
sales@jottodesk.com

Trevor Smith
Canadian Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 902-489-1555
tsmith@jottodesk.com

Mike Tisher
Texas Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6491
tisher@jottodesk.com

Randy Rodriguez
South Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6490
rrodriguez@jottodesk.com

Miranda Stave
Southwest Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 1951
mstave@jottodesk.com

Wade Frink
Midwest Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6404
wfrink@jottodesk.com

Randall Ecke
North Atlantic Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6428
recke@jottodesk.com

Kasey Duncan
Northwest Region Sales Manager
209 W. Easy St
Rogers AR 72756
Phone: 877-455-6886 ext. 6472
kduncan@jottodesk.com
Contact Customer Service:
877-455-6886
customersvc@jottodesk.com
Fax: 479.936.8620


Thank You For Your Interest In Jotto Desk.